Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Full of the light, crisp flavor of the celebrated sparkling drink, Champagne Wine Vinegar is used extensively in French cuisine.

,
Food that is suitable for a vegetarian diet, containing no meat products, fish or seafood. Vegetarian food may contain dairy products, eggs or honey.
,
People who follow a vegan diet do not consume any animal products, including milk, eggs and honey. Foods categorized as vegan do not contain any of these products.
People with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity are unable to digest gluten, or proteins found in certain cereal grains such as wheat, barley and rye. It is important that they eat only foods that do not contain gluten.

Celebratory Taste

International Collection’s Champagne Wine Vinegar is made from the same grapes that are grown for the famously luxurious sparkling wine.

It has a delicate, light and acidic flavor that is perfect for vinaigrettes, marinades and sauces – and goes beautifully with cheese and seafood dishes.

Key Facts

  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Gluten Free
  • Fat free
  • Carbohydrate free
  • Sodium free
Buy Online
  • Salad dressings 
  • Chutneys 
  • Marinade for fish and seafood
  • Casseroles

Serving Size 1Tbsp (15ml) 

Servings Per Container (about) 17

% Daily Values *
Calories0
Total Fat0g
Saturated Fat0g
Trans Fat0g
Polyunsaturated Fat0g
Monounsaturated Fat0g
Sodium0mg
Total Carbohydrate0g
Protein0g
Stay up to date with product updates, latest news, recipes and more.

We will not share your information with any third parties and you can unsubscribe from our newsletters at any time.